Why is music therapy licensure important? Check us out on YouTube at The Illinois Association for Music Therapy for more great content!

IAMT Spring Newsletter 2020

The IAMT’s Spring 2020 Newsletter is here! To see the exec. board’s reports, news on upcoming conferences, and another look at this quarter’s Member Spotlight click this link.

COVID-19 Update

IAMT Executive Board 2020-2021

IAMT is happy to announce the new executive board starting on January 1st:

President: Deb Soszko
Vice President: Mia Iliopoulos
Secretary: Ava Marvin
Treasurer: Alyssa Ott

Congratulations and thank you to those willing to serve!

Have a Music Therapy Job Opening To Post?

The form to submit jobs is posted on the right sidebar of the website. Please click the link and follow the instructions to post a job to the website.