Executive Board

 

2016-2017 Executive Board

President

Allison Gunnink, MBA, MT-BC

president@musictherapyillinois.org

Vice President/Membership Chair

Deborah Soszko, MT-BC
Neurologic Music Therapist

vice_president@musictherapyillinois.org

Treasurer/Fundraising Chair

Meryl Brown, MM, MT-BC, DT

treasurer@musictherapyillinois.org

Secretary/Programming Chair

Kearsti-Rae Knowles, MT-BC
Neurologic Music Therapist

secretary@musictherapyillinois.org

Past President

Jennifer Rook, LCPC,  MT-BC
Neurologic Music Therapist

past_president@musictherapyillinois.org

Internship Program Chair

Beth Blankenship, MT-BC

internships@musictherapyillinois.org

Continuing Education Chair

Melissa Howard, MT-BC

continuing_ed@musictherapyillinois.org

Government Relations Chair

Nancy Swanson, MT-BC

government_relations@musictherapyillinois.org

Public Relations Chair

Allyson Greenenwald, MT-BC

public_relations@musictherapyillinois.org

Student Coordinator

open position

student_coordinator@musictherapyillinois.org

Website Coordinator

open position

webmaster@musictherapyillinois.org

Newsletter Editor

Kasie Fagan, MT-BC

newsletter@musictherapyillinois.org

Job Hotline

open position

jobs@musictherapyillinois.org

Archivist

Rachel Manago, MT-BC

archivist@musictherapyillinois.org

Fundraising Chair

Kelly Ryan, MT-BC

fundraising@musictherapyillinois.org