Executive Board

 

2018-2019 Executive Board

President

Deborah Soszko, MT-BC
Neurologic Music Therapist

president@musictherapyillinois.org

Vice President/Membership Chair

Kristin Lindaman, MT-BC

vice_president@musictherapyillinois.org

Treasurer

Rachel Eply, MT-BC

treasurer@musictherapyillinois.org

Secretary/Programming Chair

Rozie Hornig, MT-BC

secretary@musictherapyillinois.org

Past President

Allison Gunnink, MBA, MT-BC

past_president@musictherapyillinois.org

Archivist

Rachel Tutko, MT-BC

archivist@musictherapyillinois.org

Continuing Education Chair

Melissa Howard, MT-BC

continuing_ed@musictherapyillinois.org

Fundraising Chair

Kelly Kwok, MT-BC

fundraising@musictherapyillinois.org

Government Relations Chair

Nancy Swanson, MT-BC

government_relations@musictherapyillinois.org

Internship Program Chair

Beth Blankenship, MT-BC

internships@musictherapyillinois.org

Newsletter Editor

Kasie Fagan, MT-BC

newsletter@musictherapyillinois.org

Public Relations Chair

Allyson Greenenwald, MT-BC

public_relations@musictherapyillinois.org

Student Coordinator

Andrea Owens, MT-BC

student_coordinator@musictherapyillinois.org

Website Coordinator

Bradley Drozdowski, MT-BC

webmaster@musictherapyillinois.org