Executive Board

2020-2021 Executive Board

President

Deborah Soszko, MT-BC
Neurologic Music Therapist

president@musictherapyillinois.org

Vice President/Membership Chair

Mia Iliopoulos, MT-BC
Neurologic Music Therapist

vice_president@musictherapyillinois.org

Treasurer

Alyssa Ott, MT-BC

treasurer@musictherapyillinois.org

Secretary/Programming Chair

Ava Marvin, MT-BC

secretary@musictherapyillinois.org

Member At Large

Kristin Lindaman, MM, MT-BC

memberatlarge@musictherapyillinois.org

Archivist

Hannah Nilsen, MT-BC

archivist@musictherapyillinois.org

Continuing Education Chair

Melissa Howard, MT-BC

continuing_ed@musictherapyillinois.org

Fundraising Chair

Currently open

fundraising@musictherapyillinois.org

Government Relations Chair

Nancy Swanson, MT-BC

government_relations@musictherapyillinois.org

Internship Program Chair

Beth Blankenship, MT-BC

internships@musictherapyillinois.org

Newsletter Editor

Anna Estabrook, MM, MT-BC

newsletter@musictherapyillinois.org

Public Relations Chair

Cara Paden, MM, MT-BC

public_relations@musictherapyillinois.org

Student Coordinator

Andrea Owens, MT-BC

student_coordinator@musictherapyillinois.org

Website Coordinator

Lizzy Kunde, MT-BC

webmaster@musictherapyillinois.org